REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE BODIES - 2021-22

NO	BODY	CURRENT REP	TERM OF OFFICE	RELEVANT COMMITTEE	RELEVANT LEAD OFFICER	REPORTING FREQUENCY
1	Littlehampton Harbour Board	Cllr Walsh, Haywood, Roger Spencer [already appointed – 17 March 2021] Cllr Bicknell	4 year until 31 March 2025	Environment & Neighbourhood Services	Nat Slade	TBC
1a	Littlehampton Harbour Board – Advisory Group	Cllr Chace	19 May 21 – to May 2024	Environment & Neighbourhood Services	Nat Slade	TBC
3	West Sussex Mediation Service	Cllr Alison Cooper	1 yr – to Sept 2022	Residential and Wellbeing Services Committee	Satnam Kaur	TBC
4	Court of the University of Sussex	Leader of the Council	1 yr-to 31 July 2022	Corporate Policy and Performance Committee	Nigel Lynn	TBC
5	Action in Rural Sussex	Cllr Roberts	1 yr - to Oct 2022	Economy	Denise Vine	TBC
6	South East Employers	Cllr Roberts Cllr Clayden Sub: Dendle Sub: Cooper [Alison]	1 yr - to July 2022	Corporate Support	Jackie Follis	TBC
7	Tourism South East Sussex	Cllr Seex	1 yr - to May 2022	Economic	Denise Vine	TBC
9	South Downs National Park Authority	Cllr Thurston	4 yrs – May 2019 to May 2023	Planning Policy	Neil Crowther	TBC
10	Conservation Area Advisory Committee	Cllr Bower Cllr Hughes (sub) tbc (sub) tbc	1 yr - to May 2022	Planning Policy	Neil Crowther	TBC
11	Keystone Centre Management Committee	Cllr Rhodes	1 yr - to May 2022	Residential and Wellbeing	Robin Wickham	TBC
12	St Mary's Community Centre, Felpham – Management Committee	Cllr Madeley	1 yr - to May 2022	Corporate Support	Alan Peach	TBC

REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE BODIES - 2021-22

13	Bognor Regis Regeneration Board and Bognor Regis Regeneration Steering Group	Cllr Edwards	1 yr - to May 2022	Economy	Denise Vine	TBC
14	Arun Wellbeing and Health Partnership	Cllr Pendleton Cllr Rhodes	1 yr - to May 2022	Residential and Wellbeing Services	Robin Wickham	TBC
15	West Sussex Health and Adult Social Care Committee	Cllr Pendleton	1 yr – to May 2021	Residential and Wellbeing Services	Robin Wickham	Has reported to OSC after each meeting - TBC
16	LGA's Coastal Issues Special Interest Group – [Appointment made by the LGA]	Cllr Edwards	1yr to Sep 2022	Environment & Neighbourhood Services	Roger Spencer	TBC
18	Coastal West Sussex Partnership Board (formerly Coastal West Sussex Area Investment Framework Board)	Cllr Gunner Cooper [Andy]	1 yr - to May 2022	Economy	Denise Vine	TBC
20	Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Pendleton Sub: Cooper [Alison]	1 yr – to May 2022	Residential and Wellbeing Services	Robin Wickham	Has reported to OSC after each meeting - TBC
21	Rural West Sussex Partnership	Cllr Roberts	1 yr – May 2022	Economy	Denise Vine	TBC
22	Safer Arun Partnership	Cllr Alison Cooper Cllr Rhodes	1 yr to May 2022	Residential and Wellbeing Services	Robin Wickham	TBC
23	Coastal West Sussex Planning Board	Cllr Bower	1 yr to May 2022	Planning Policy	Karl Roberts	TBC
24	Coast to Capital Strategic Joint Committee	Leader of the Council Cllr Gunner Sub: Deputy Leader – Cllr Pendleton	1 yr to May 2022	Corporate Policy & Performance	Nigel Lynn/Denise Vine	TBC
26	West Sussex Fire & Rescue Services Inter Authority Fire & Rescue Liaison Group	Clir Pendleton	t.b.c.	Residential and Wellbeing Services	Robin Wickham	TBC
28	Arun Hub Partnership Board [formally known as Integrated Prevention and Earliest Help (IPEH) Board]	Cllr Cooper [Alison]	1 year to May 2022	Residential and Wellbeing Services	Robin Wickham	TBC

REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE BODIES - 2021-22

30	Greater Brighton Economic Board	Leader of the Council – Cllr Gunner Sub: Deputy Leader – Cllr Pendleton	1 year to May 2022	Corporate Policy & Performance	Nigel Lynn	TBC
31	Inter Authority Air Quality Group	Clir Rhodes	1 year to May 2022	Environment & Neighbourhood Services	Nat Slade	As and when
32	South East Coastal Group Monitoring Meeting	This is an Officer Group to which the Councillor appointed is invited to attend once per year – Cllr Staniforth	1 year to May 2022	Environment & Neighbourhood Services	Nat Slade	Once per year
33	A27 Arundel Improvements Consultation Group NOTE: This group was disbanded and reformed at Council on 17 March 2021	Cllr Mrs Catterson Cllr Dendle Cllr Roberts Cllr Gunner [as Leader of the Council]	March 2021 to TBC	Corporate Policy and Performance – as a major partnership function	Jackie Follis	As and when
34	Angmering Advisory Group	Cllr Cooper (Chairman) Cllr Bicknell Cllr Clayden	1 year to May 2022	Planning Policy	Neil Crowther	As and when
35	North Littlehampton Advisory Group	Cllr Chace Cllr Rhodes Cllr Northeast	1 year to May 2022	Planning Policy	Neil Crowther	AS and when
36	Yapton, Ford & Clymping Advisory Group	Cllr Jones Cllr Worne	1 year to May 2022	Planning Policy	Neil Crowther	As and when
37	Barnham, Eastergate and Westergate Advisory Group (BEWAG)	Cllr Charles Cllr Hughes Cllr Thurston	1 year to May 2022	Planning Policy	Neil Crowther	As and when
38	Aldwick West & Pagham Advisory Group	Cllr Needs Cllr Smith Cllr Hamilton Cllr Huntley	1 year to May 2022	Planning Policy	Neil Crowther	As and when
39	West Bersted Advisory Group	Cllr Batley Cllr Lury Cllr Yeates	1 year to May 2022	Planning Policy	Neil Crowther	As and when
40	Civil Military Engagement Events Group and Military Champion for Arun District Council [through WSCC]	Cllr Edwards	1 year to May 2022	Residential and Wellbeing Services	Robin Wickham	As and when